Wheaton College Faculty

Sheri Abel Faculty Headshot
Sheri Abel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French; French Section Coordinator


Andrew Abernethy Faculty Headshot
Andrew Abernethy, Ph.D.
Professor of Old Testament Director of M.A. in Biblical Exegesis


Arielle Akines
Arielle Akines, Ph.D.
Guest Instructor, Language Resource Center Director


Conservatory Music lecturer cello performance
Leonardo Altino, M.Mus.
Associate Lecturer of Music (Cello)


Andrew Anderson faculty photo
Andrew Anderson
Guest Lecturer (Bass)


Andrew MacDonald
Andrew MacDonald, Ph.D. (ABD)
Guest Assistant Professor of History, Interim Associate Director, Wheaton College Billy Graham Center, Associate Director of Wheaton College Billy Graham Center Research Institute


Kent Annan Headshot
Kent Annan
Director of Humanitarian and Disaster Leadership


faculty photo jamie aten hdi
Jamie D. Aten, Ph.D.
Blanchard Chair of Humanitarian Disaster Leadership, Executive Director of Humanitarian Disaster Institute, Professor of Humanitarian Disaster Leadership


Josh Avery Faculty Headshot
Joshua Avery
Assistant Professor of Library Science


Vincent Bacote Faculty Headshot
Vincent Bacote, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology, Director of Center for Applied Christian Ethics


Mandy Kellums Baraka
Mandy Kellums Baraka, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Counseling


Jeffrey Barbeau Faculty Headshot
Jeffrey W. Barbeau, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology


200x300 photo Pam Barger Tesol intercultural elic
Pam Barger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of TESOL and ELIC Program Director


Sharenda Barlar Faculty Headshot
Sharenda Barlar, M.A.
Senior Lecturer of Spanish


Laura Barwegen Faculty Headshot
Laura Barwegen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry Emerita


Beth Bauer Faculty Headshot
Beth Bauer, D.M.E.
Guest Lecturer (Pedagogy)


Beitler Brita
Brita Beitler, M.A.
Instructor in Education and Secondary Education Coordinator


Jim Beitler Faculty Headshot
James Beitler, Ph.D.
Professor of English Director of First-Year Writing


Kailey Bell
Kailey Bell
Visiting Instructor of Communication


headshot of xavier beteta
Francisco Xavier Beteta, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Music


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 > >>