Logo for Graduate School

Theology Graduate Faculty

The M.A. in Theology faculty are accomplished evangelical scholar-teachers drawn from across the range of Protestant denominations and theological traditions.

Jeffrey Barbeau Faculty Headshot
Jeffrey W. Barbeau, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology


Marc Cortez Faculty Head Shot
Marc Cortez, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology


George Kalantzis, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology; Director, The Wheaton Center for Early Christian Studies


Jennifer Powell McNutt, PhD
Franklin S. Dyrness Associate Professor in Biblical and Theological Studies


Daniel Treier Faculty Headshot
Daniel Treier, Ph.D.
Gunther H. Knoedler Professor of Theology; Ph.D. Program Director