Logo for Graduate School

M.A. in Ministry Leadership Faculty

Core Faculty

Faculty Profile Variant
Michael Hakmin Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Ministry Leadership


Rick Richardson, M.Div., Ph.D.
Professor of Evangelism and Leadership, Director of BGC Research Institute, Director of the Church Evangelism Initiative


Rochelle Scheuermann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Evangelism & Leadership Director of M.A. in Evangelism & Leadership Program, M.A. in Missional Church Movements & M.A. in Ministry Leadership


Ed Stetzer, Ph.D.
Billy Graham Distinguished Chair for Church, Mission, and Evangelism, and Executive Director of the Billy Graham Center for Evangelism


Junias Venugopal
Junias Venugopal, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of the School of Mission, Ministry, & Leadership, and Associate Professor of Evangelism & Leadership


Guest Faculty

  • Scott Nelson
  • Eric Lerew
  • Neil Cole
  • Trevin Wax
  • Lon Allison