Environmental Science Faculty

Chris Keil
Charles "Chris" B. Keil, Ph.D., CIH
Professor of Environmental Science


Faculty Profile Variant
Andrew Luhmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geology


Kathryn Maneiro
Kathryn Maneiro, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geology


Kristen Page
L. Kristen Page, Ph.D.
Ruth Kraft Strohschein Distinguished Chair & Professor of Biology


Laura Yoder
Laura S. Meitzner Yoder, Ph.D.
Director and John Stott Chair of Human Needs and Global Resources; Professor of Environmental Studies