Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.) Faculty

Meet the Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.) faculty at the Wheaton College Graduate School

Marc Cortez head shot
Marc Cortez, Ph.D.
Professor of Theology, Ph.D. Program Director, Director of M.A. in Biblical and Theological Studies, Acting Dean of the School of Biblical and Theological Studies


john dickinson
Rev. Dr. John Paul Dickson
Jean Kvamme Distinguished Professor of Biblical Studies and Public Christianity


 Robert Gallagher
Robert L. Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Intercultural Studies


Amy Peeler Headshot
Rev. Amy Peeler, Ph.D.
Professor of New Testament


200x300 faculty profile image
Rochelle Scheuermann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Evangelism & Leadership Director of M.A. in Evangelism & Leadership M.A. in Missional Church Movements M.A. in Ministry Leadership


Daniel Treier Headshot
Daniel Treier, Ph.D.
Gunther H. Knoedler Professor of Theology


Junias Venugopal
Junias Venugopal, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of the School of Mission, Ministry, & Leadership, Co-Director of M.A. in Leadership, and Associate Professor of Evangelism & Leadership


James Wilhoit Faculty Profile Variant
James Wilhoit, Ph.D.
Professor of Core Studies and Professor of Christian Education Emeritus


Mark Yarhouse Headshot
Mark Yarhouse, Psy.D.
Professor and Dr. Arthur P. Rech and Mrs. Jean May Rech Endowed Chair in Psychology, Director, Sexual & Gender Identity Institute