Wheaton College Color Logo

Advisory Board

The Center is privileged to have the following distinguished individuals to provide leadership as members of its Advisory Board.


Greg Adams Paige Comstock Cunningham
Greg Adams    Paige Comstock Cunningham
P, J. Hill   E Floyd Kvamme
P.J. Hill, Chair   E. Floyd Kvamme
Martha Newsome   William Pollard
Martha Newsome   C. William Pollard
Steve Preston   Jim Spear
Steven C. Preston   Jim Spear
Bonnie Wurzbacher    
Bonnie Wurzbacher