Wheaton College Color Logo

Advisory Board

The Center is privileged to have the following distinguished individuals to provide leadership as members of its Advisory Board.


Greg Adams Paige Comstock Cunningham
Greg Adams    Paige Comstock Cunningham
PJ Hill   E Floyd Kvamme
P.J. Hill, Chair   E. Floyd Kvamme
William Pollard   Jim Spear
C. William Pollard   Jim Spear
Steve Preston    
Steven C. Preston