The MarCom Team

Joe Moore, Director of Marketing Communications

Joseph Moore

Director of Marketing Communications
joseph.moore@wheaton.edu | x5729

Read Responsibilities and Biography

Charles Audino

Charles Audino

Director of Brand & Content Strategies
Editor, Wheaton magazine
charles.audino@wheaton.edu | x5515

Lester Barker

Les Barker

Web CMS Training and Support Specialist
lester.barker@wheaton.edu | x5510

Marketing staff portrait 920x613

Sarah Carrick

Director of Marketing
sarah.elizabeth.davis@wheaton.edu | x5157

Eliana Chow

Eliana Chow

Brand Journalist
eliana.chow@wheaton.edu | x5350

Jesse Doogan

Jesse Doogan

Communications Coordinator
jesse.doogan@wheaton.edu

Christina Gilliland

Christina Gilliland

Enrollment Marketing Communications Specialist
christina.gilliland@wheaton.edu | x5318

Alyssa Huber

Alyssa Huber

Marketing Specialist for the Arts
alyssa.huber@wheaton.edu | x5385

Maxine Jump

Maxine Jump

Senior Graphic Designer
maxine.jump@wheaton.edu | x7899

Marketing staff portrait 920x613

Rebecca Larson

Director of Web and Graphic Design
rebecca.a.larson@wheaton.edu | x5566

Aubrey Mahoney

Aubrey Mahoney

Project Manager for Design
aubrey.mahoney@wheaton.edu | x5611

Hanna Musto

Hanna Musto

Advancement Marketing Specialist
hanna.musto@wheaton.edu | x5250

Laura Sattler

Laura Sattler

Marketing Coordinator for HoneyRock
laura.sattler@wheaton.edu | x5718

Diana Sokolov Rowan

Diana Sokolov Rowan

Media Production Specialist
diana.sokolov@wheaton.edu | x5939

Raquel Vega

Raquel Vega

Campaign Marketing Specialist
raquel.vega@wheaton.edu | x5808