Wheaton College Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees group Photo 2023


Mr. James Goetz '79

Corporation Executive - Retired
Wheaton, IL

Dr. Andrea D. Scott '93
Vice Chair
Newberg, OR

Mr. Jeffrey Meyer '82

Corporation Executive
Hamburg, NY

Board Members

Mr. John H. Augustine '79
Corporation Executive
Guttenberg, NJ
Dr. Charles William Pollard III '85
University President
Siloam Springs, AR
Mrs. Lisa Beamer '91
Social Work
Cranbury, NJ
Mr. Steve Preston
Corporation Executive
McLean, VA
Dr. Darrell L. Bock
Seminary Professor
Dallas, TX
Dr. Philip G. Ryken '88
Wheaton College President
Wheaton, IL
Dr. David K. Gieser '71
Wheaton, IL
Mrs. Mary J. Schaller
Ministry (retired)
Wheaton, IL
Rev. Dr. Irwyn L. Ince
Coordinator of PCA Mission
to North America
Washington, DC
Mrs. Kathy Vaselkiv '83
Non-Profit Leadership
Baltimore, MD
Mr. Gregory L. Jao
Author and Christian Leader
Elmhurst, IL
Dr. Greg Waybright '74
Retired Speaking Pastor
Colorado Springs, CO
Rev. Ricky Jenkins
Senior Pastor
Indian Wells, CA
Mr. Dale C. Wong ‘85
Corporate Executive
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. K. Anthony Keilhacker '85
Venture Capitalist
Claremont, CA