Wheaton College Color Logo

Trustees Emeriti

Mr. Harold "Mac" Airhart '61
Real Estate Builder/Developer
Wheaton, IL

Dr. Melvin A. Banks
Ministry Executive
South Holland, IL

Dr. V. Gilbert Beers
Publisher, Editor, and Writer
Elgin, IL

Mr. George F. Bennett, Jr. '63
Corporation Executive - Retired
Hanover, MA

Dr. Ruth L. Bentley
Chicago, IL

Dr. Jeanne B. Blumhagen
West Chicago, IL

Mr. Clayton Brown
Corporation Executive
Wheaton, IL

Hon. Daniel R. Coats
Director of National Intelligence
McLean, VA

Mr. Gary W. Griffin '64
Retired Corporate Executive
Long Grove, IL

Dr. Robert O. Hansen
Dentist - Retired
Prospect Heights, IL



Dr. Jeanette L. Hsieh MA '66
Provost Emerita,
Trinity International University
Elgin, IL

Dr. David M. Howard
Retired Mission President
Fort Meyers, FL

Dr. Walter C. Kaiser, Jr.
Seminary President Emeritus
Cedar Grove, WI

Mr. Gunther H. "Bud" Knoedler
Corporation Executive - Retired
Wheaton, IL

Mr. James M. Lane
Corporation Executive - Retired
Highland Beach, FL

Mr. Donald L. Meyer
Corporation Executive
Hamburg, NY

Mr. C. William Pollard
Corporation Executive
Wheaton, IL

Dr. James Plueddemann '65, MA '71
Retired Seminary Professor
Sebring, FL

Mr. Thomas C. Pratt
Executive - Business & Ministry
Holland, MI

Dr. Joseph M. Stowell
University President
Grand Rapids, MI