Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Contact Us

Development Office

Adrien Borovina
Regional Director of Development for the Mid-Atlantic
adrien.borovina@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5358

Gini Bowers
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes Region
gini.bowers@wheaton.edu
630.752.5409

Raashon Daniels 
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S.
raashon.daniels@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7955 

Tory Gum
Interim Director of Development and Senior Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu
630.752.7961

Cynthia Iglesias
Senior Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
cynthia.iglesias@wheaton.edu
630.752.5961

Bryant Kong 
Director of Admissions and Development - Asia Pacific 
bryant.kong@wheaton.edu
630.752.5395

Daniel Muñoz
Regional Director of Development for Chicagoland 
daniel.munoz@wheaton.edu
630.752.5701

Jared Wilhelm
Associate Director of Transformative Gifts; Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu
630.752.5698

 

Wheaton Fund

Jordan Christner
Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
jordan.christner@wheaton.edu
630.752.5219

Maddy Erhard
Phonathon Manager
maddy.erhard@wheaton.edu
630.752.5330

Cynthia Foster 
Office Coordinator 
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5925

Aaron Harrison
Manager of Annual & Reunion Giving Programs
aaron.harrison@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5926

Wheaton Associates
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5925 

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5332

Danielle Hilgers
Director of Gift Planning Services
danielle.hilgers@wheaton.edu
630.752.5332

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

630.752.5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1.800.525.9906