Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Contact Us

Development Office

Raashon Daniels 
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S.
raashon.daniels@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7955 

Pamela Daum 
Regional Director of Development for Chicagoland 
pamela.daum@wheaton.edu
630.752.5809

Tory Gum
Senior Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu
630.752.7961

Cynthia Iglesias
Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
cynthia.iglesias@wheaton.edu
630.752.5961

Bryant Kong 
Director of Admissions and Development - Asia Pacific 
bryant.kong@wheaton.edu
630.752.5161

Jeannie Lee 
Regional Director of Development for the Mid-Atlantic
jeannie.lee@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7360

Jared Wilhelm
Associate Director of Transformative Gifts; Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu
630.752.5698

Alexander H. Jones
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes 
alex.jones@wheaton.edu
630.752.5409

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5348

Kevin W. Engel 
Director of Development 
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5957

Wheaton Fund

Emma Camillone
Phonathon Manager
emma.camillone@wheaton.edu
630.752.5330

Cynthia Foster 
Office Coordinator 
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5925

Aaron Harrison
Manager of Annual & Reunion Giving Programs
aaron.harrison@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5926

Denise Kersey
Annual & Reunion Giving Programs Assistant
denise.kersey@wheaton.edu
630.752.7606

Daniel V. Muñoz
Manager of Leadership Annual Giving
daniel.munoz@wheaton.edu
630.752.5701

Genesis Watkins
Director of Annual Giving
genesis.watkins@wheaton.edu
630.752.5695

Wheaton Associates
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5925 

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5332

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5333

Lindsay Jurgensen 
Associate Director of Gift Planning Services 
lindsay.jurgensen@wheaton.edu
630.752.7454

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

630.752.5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1.800.525.9906