Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Contact Us

Development Office

Raashon Daniels 
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S.
raashon.daniels@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7955 

Pamela Daum 
Regional Director of Development for Chicagoland 
pamela.daum@wheaton.edu
630.752.5809

Tory Gum
Senior Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu
630.752.7961

Cynthia Iglesias
Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
cynthia.iglesias@wheaton.edu
630.752.5961

Bryant Kong 
Director of Admissions and Development - Asia Pacific 
bryant.kong@wheaton.edu
630.752.5395

Jeannie Lee 
Regional Director of Development for the Mid-Atlantic
jeannie.lee@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7360

Jared Wilhelm
Associate Director of Transformative Gifts; Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu
630.752.5698

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5348

Kevin W. Engel 
Director of Development 
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5957

Wheaton Fund

Jordan Christner
Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
jordan.christner@wheaton.edu
630.752.5219

Maddy Erhard
Phonathon Manager
maddy.erhard@wheaton.edu
630.752.5330

Cynthia Foster 
Office Coordinator 
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5925

Aaron Harrison
Manager of Annual & Reunion Giving Programs
aaron.harrison@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5926

Daniel V. Muñoz
Manager of Leadership Annual Giving
daniel.munoz@wheaton.edu
630.752.5701

Wheaton Associates
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5925 

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5332

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5333

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

630.752.5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1.800.525.9906