Wheaton College Color Logo

Contact Us

Development Office

Raashon Daniels 
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S.
raashon.daniels@wheaton.edu  
630.752.7955 

Tory Gum
Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu
630.752.7961

Cynthia Iglesias
Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
cynthia.iglesias@wheaton.edu
630.752.5961

Jeannie Lee 
Regional Director of Development for the Mid-Atlantic
jeannie.lee@wheaton.edu 
630.752.7360

Jared Wilhelm
Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu
630.752.5698

Damon Winters 
Regional Director of Development for the Chicago area 
damon.winters@wheaton.edu
630.752.5809

Leon Wirth
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes 
leon.wirth@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5728

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5348

Kevin W. Engel 
Director of Development 
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5957

Wheaton Fund

Elise Tomlin 
Director of Annual Giving
elise.tomlin@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5695

Christine Guthrie
Office Coordinator
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5925

Mikayla Borges
Manager of Annual Giving Programs 
mikayla.borges@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5926

Jennie Berg
Office Assistant
jennie.berg@wheaton.edu
630.752.5768

Mark James
Phonathon Manager
mark.james@wheaton.edu
630.752.5701

Genesis Watkins
Manager of Leadership Annual Giving
genesis.watkins@wheaton.edu
630.752.5330

Wheaton Associates
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5330  

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5332

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  
630.752.5333

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

630.752.5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1.800.525.9906