Wheaton College Color Logo

Politics and International Relations Faculty

Faculty Profile Variant
Kathryn Alexander
Assistant Professor of Politics


Amy Black Faculty Headshot
Amy Black, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science


Kristin Garrett Faculty Headshot
Kristin Garrett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science


David Iglesias, J.D.
Jean and E. Floyd Kvamme Associate Professor of Politics and Law; Director, Wheaton Center for Faith, Politics and Economics


Dr. Bryan McGraw
Bryan McGraw, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Politics, Dean of Social Sciences


Michael McKoy Faculty Headshot Profile Variant
Michael McKoy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Politics and International Relations


Timothy Taylor Faculty Profile Variant
Timothy W. Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Relations


Noah Toly Faculty Headshot
Noah Toly, Ph.D.
Professor of Urban Studies and Politics & International Relations, Director of the Center for Urban Engagement, Director of the Aequitas Program