History Faculty Emeriti

 
Thomas Kay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History Emeritus
On Faculty 1959-2004
Email: Thomas.Kay@wheaton.edu
     
 

Kathryn Long Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History Emeritus
Email: Kathryn.T.Long@wheaton.edu

     
 
David Maas, Ph.D.
Professor of History Emeritus
On Faculty 1970-2010
Email: David.Maas@wheaton.edu
     
Mark Noll  
Mark Noll, Ph.D.
Professor of History Emeritus
On Faculty 1978-2006
Email: Mark.Noll.8@nd.edu
     
 
Dean Reginald Rapp Ph.D.
Professor of History Emeritus
On Faculty 1970-2010
     
 
Charles Weber Ph.D.
Professor of History Emeritus
On Faculty 1968-2013
Phone: (630)690-1148
Email: Charles.Weber@wheaton.edu
     
 

Edith Blumhoefer Ph.D.
Professor of History Emeritus
Email: Edith.Blumhofer@wheaton.edu