Faculty News

Associate Professor of New Testament Dr. Esau McCaulley Appointed Jonathan Blanchard Chair of New Testament and Public Theology

Wheaton College IL Dr. Sally Schwer Canning and Urban Community Health Lab doctoral students

How Wheaton’s Psychology, Counseling, and Family Therapy Research Labs Empower Students and Communities

Wheaton College IL Addison Ream and Professor of Theology Keith Johnson in Washington D.C.

Addison Ream ’25 and Professor of Theology Dr. Keith Johnson Receive Hatfield Prize

Wheaton College IL Conservatory of Music Violin Professor Dr. Soh-Hyun Park Altino

Dr. Soh-Hyun Park Altino: Reinterpreting Sanjo

Wheaton College IL Conservatory of Music Assistant Professor Dr. Francisco Xavier Beteta

Faculty Spotlight: Dr. Francisco Xavier Beteta

Wheaton College (IL) Dr. Scott Moreau, Alumnus of the Year for Distinguished Service to Alma Mater

Alumnus of the Year: Dr. Scott Moreau ’77

Billy Graham Hall in Autumn Wheaton College Campus

Wheaton College Billy Graham Center to Host “Questioning Christianity” Lecture Series


Dr. Timothy Larsen Named President-Elect of American Society of Church History

Wheaton College (IL) Illustration depicting AI and the liberal arts by alumna Caroline Park

Being Human in the Age of AI

Wheaton College (IL) Faculty Nate Thom and Taylor Worley with student research assistants at the Art Institute

Recapturing the “Art of Attention”

Dr. Jim Schroeder Wheaton College IL Physics Professor

Physics Professor Dr. Jim Schroeder Receives NSF CAREER Award

Wheaton College IL Billy Graham Hall Spring 2022

Dr. John Dickson to Deliver Inaugural Kvamme Chair Lecture, Sept. 12

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 > >>