Student Involvement Leadership Opportunities

A Unique Opportunity

We believe co-curricular activities are a unique opportunity for all students to strengthen relationships, foster personal growth, and deepen their understanding of diverse cultural contexts. We oversee a wide variety of dynamic student leadership experiences that cultivate a Christ-centered community. Our office houses the following student organizations: Student Government and Solidarity Cabinet. Please check out the recruitment information below and let us know if you have any questions.

Solidarity Cabinet

Solidarity Cabinet’s mission is to promote Christ-centered diversity through Biblical justice and anti-racist education, as well as to support collaborative student programming that provides space for race-based advocacy, learning, and community building.


Solidarity Cabinet: 
Crystal Cartwright, Solidarity Cabinet Advisor:
Kimberley Fair, Solidarity Cabinet Co-Advisor: 
Hannah Helinsky, Solidarity President:

Student Government

"Wheaton Student Government includes two main groups: the executive cabinet that sits on campus-wide committees and class councils (a council for each class). Executive Vice Presidents and Class Co-Presidents are elected student leaders. Students may join or be appointed to various committees throughout the College that focus on the following topics: Academic Affairs, Community Diversity, Campus Sustainability, Global Engagement, Student Life & Engagement, Student Wellness, and Technology & Campus Services."


Student Government:
Crystal Cartwright, Student Government Advisor:
Liliana Beauchemin, Student Body President: 
Jackson Connor, Student Body Vice President:

Upcoming Events

Student Government Office Hours every Monday at 7 pm in Student Involvement.

Election info night, Monday, February 5th at 7pm.

Speech night, Tuesday, February 27th at 7pm.

Voting day, Wednesday February 28th.

Have Questions? Please feel free to stop by Student Involvement, located at the north end of Lower Beamer! We're open Monday to Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm or email us at