Wheaton College Color Logo

CACE Speakers Bureau

Ethics is a cross discipline topic that Wheaton College Faculty are available to speak on locally or globally.

All speakers listed are currently faculty with Wheaton College. They are listed alphabetically. To contact a speaker, call the direct number and discuss topic(s), availability, and honorarium. The Center for Applied Christian Ethics does not handle schedules or honorarium rates.

Vincent Bacote Dr. Vincent Bacote
Director of the Ethics Center and Assistant Professor of Theology
Topics:  Christians and Culture, Race and Ethnic Issues
Contact:  Vincent.Bacote@wheaton.edu 
   
  Amy Black
Dr. Amy E. Black
Associate Professor of Politics and International Relations
Topics: Evangelicals and Politics Rhetoric vs. Reality: Campaigns in Context Understanding the U.S. Congress
Contact: Amy.Black@wheaton.edu
   
Ken Chase
Associate Professor of Communication
Topics: Ethical Issues in Church Life: Studies in 1 Corinthians
Ethical Dimensions of Christian Communication
   
David Fletcher
Dr. David Fletcher
Chair, CACE Faculty Steering Committee
Department of Philosophy
Topics: Bioethics
Contact: David.Fletcher@wheaton.edu
   
Bruce Howard
Professor and Chair of Business and Economics
Topic: The Ingredients of Moral Markets
   
Brian Howell Dr. Brian Howell
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Topic: Culture Change, Global Christianity, short-term missions, tourism
Contact: Brian.Howell@wheaton.edu
   
Dr. David Lauber
Associate Professor of Theology
Contact: David.Lauber@wheaton.edu
   
Sally Morrison Dr. Sally Morrison
Assistant Professor of Education
Topics: Ethical Practice in Education (K–Middle School)
Moral Influence in School Practice
Contact: Sally.Morrison@wheaton.edu
   
Robert O'Connor Dr. Robert O'Connor
Professor of Philosophy
Topics: Intelligent Design and Public Education
Relations Between Science and Religion
Contact: Robert.Oconnor@wheaton.edu