Wheaton College Color Logo

Accessibility Services Committee

The Accessibility Services Committee at Wheaton College meets regularly to assess broader accessibility needs on campus and to advocate for structural, equipment and programming changes to meet those needs.

The Accessibility Services Committee includes members from:

  • Student Development Office
  • Housing
  • Counseling Center
  • Facilities Management Department
  • Public Safety
  • Admissions Office
  • Registrar’s Office
  • Student Health Services
  • and Faculty

Each of these members has specific responsibilities according to the mission of his or her department.