Wheaton College Color Logo

Ice Hockey

The Wheaton College Ice Hockey Club team faces a consistently challenging schedule of games against teams across the midwest. The team works to create a strong sense of community through the sport that it's members love. Wheaton hockey prides itself on commitment and strong determination through late-night practices and fun road trips. If playing hockey at Wheaton is of interest to you, please contact Nathan Davis, the captain (information listed below).

Staff

General Manager: Clarence 'C-Train' Edwards 630.247.9972

Head Coach: Parker Colvin, 415.994.6088

Team Captain: Nathan Davis 513.568.7174

2018-2019 Schedule

  • Fri., October 26  vs. Robert Morris University
  • Sat., October 27 vs. Robert Morris University
  • Fri., November 9 vs. Washington University
  • Sat., November 10 vs. Washington University
  • Fri., November 16 vs. SIUE
  • Sat., November 17 vs. SIUE
  • Sat., December 8 vs. Marquette
  • Sat., January 19  Alumni Game
  • Fri., January 25 vs. NIU
  • Sat. January 26 vs. NIU
  • Fri., February 8 vs. Bradley University
  • Sat., February 9 vs. Bradley University

 

Home Games

Carol Stream Ice Rink
540 Gundersen Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188