Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Litfin School of Mission, Ministry and Leadership Faculty

Meet the Dean

Ed Stetzer HeadshotDr. Ed Stetzer is the Dean of the A. Duane Litfin School of Mission, Ministry, and Leadership at Wheaton College. He also holds the Billy Graham Chair for Church, Mission, and Evangelism; serves as the Executive Director of the Wheaton College Billy Graham Center; and as chair of the Evangelism and Leadership Program in the Wheaton College Graduate School. 

See Dr. Stetzer's faculty profile

Our Faculty

The School of Mission, Ministry, and Leadership faculty are experienced scholar-teachers who invest deeply in the academic, spiritual, and vocational growth and mentorship of their students.

Meet our adjunct faculty

Laura Barwegen Faculty Headshot
Laura Barwegen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry, Department Chair


Olga Dietlin
Olga Dietlin
Assistant Professor of Higher Education and Student Development, Program Director of HESD


 Robert Gallagher
Robert L. Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Intercultural Studies


Dan Haase - Christian Formation and Ministry at Wheaton College
Dan Haase
Associate Lecturer of Christian Formation and Ministry


Muhia Karianjahi faculty headshot
Muhia Karianjahi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Outdoor and Adventure Leadership Program Coordinator


Faculty Profile Variant
Michael Hakmin Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Ministry Leadership


Barrett McKray
Barrett McRay, Psy.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Formation and Ministry


Josh Moody
Josh Moody, Ph.D.
Guest Instructor


Scott Moreau Faculty Headshot
Scott Moreau, D.Miss.
Academic Dean of Wheaton College Graduate School & Professor of Intercultural Studies


Claire (Kags) Ndethiu
Claire Kagwiria Ndethiu
Visiting Assistant Professor


1 2 > >>