Wheaton College Color Logo

Lowell-Grabill Creative Writing Contest

2014 Winners


1st - Christ Norton, "I Can Live with Your Regrets"

2nd - Ciera Horton, "The Anniversary of My Death"

3rd - Andrew Kuder, "Witness Statement"

Creative Non-Fiction

1st - Johann Sarna, "Walking Devon"

2nd - Anna Li, "Mouth"

3rd - Kate Wildman, "The Tower"


1st - Josh Christenson, "Girl Before a Mirror"

2nd - Michael Solis, "Possessive Love"

3rd - Kate Wildman, "Optimism"