Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Wheaton College Plans with Illinois Tech and NIU

Following three years at Wheaton, an engineering student may transfer to any ABET-accredited college or university to complete his/her degree. Wheaton has special agreements with Illinois Institute of Technology (Illinois Tech) and Northern Illinois University (NIU) that include easy-to-follow program guides.  Click on any of the links below for more information on one of those guides.

Wheaton programs with Illinois Tech include:

Wheaton programs with NIU include: