Art Alumni Websites

Take a look at what our amazing alumni are doing!

 

Steven Carrelli  ’90 stevencarrelli.com 
Cayce Zavaglia ’94 caycezavaglia.com
Matt Drissell '01 mattdrissell.com
Erin Drewitz  erindrewitz.com 
Holly Elzinga  ourfairearth.com 
David Wittig & Nancy Beale idofilms.com
Brian Gee  northandkedzie.com
Hannah Holder ’02  hannahholder.com 
Andrea Nordstrom andreanordstrom.com
Kelly Jones ’06 kellykristinjones.com
Josh Cutherell ’10 joshcutherell.com  
Asharae Marie Kroll '10 grainandcompass.com
Kelly Lemon ’10 kellylemonphotography.com
Kenlee Valleskey '10 storycourage.com
Stephen Monkemeier  '10 monkemeiersigns.com
Jonathan Harrell '10 jonathan-harrell.com
Christine McParland '11 christinemcparland.com 
Courtney Melanson '11 courtneyelizabethphoto.com
Joseph Weber '11  joseph-weber.com
Sarah Jeanette Meyer '11 sarahjeanettemeyer.com
Abigail Mitchell ’12  abigailmitchell.com 
Chentell Shannon  '13 convivialproduction.com
Hilary Barreto '13 hilarybarreto.com
Nikki Toyama '13 nikkitoyama.com
Shang Lin '13 shanglin.design
Chris Erdos '14 er-dos.com
Gina Bartok '14 ginabartok.com
Michelle Hwang '14 mikkihwangdesign.com
Robby Sawyer '14  robby-sawyer.com
Kim Kroeker '15 kkroekerstudio.com
Hannah Zeller '15 hannahzeller.com
Whitney Bauck '15 unwrinkling.com
Hannah Hamilton '15 xohhdesign.com
Kristen Brown '15 kristenleebrown.com
Clare Hudson '16 clare-hudson.com
Lauren Wilhite '16 laurenwilhite.com
Kara Shim '17 karashim.com