Marion E Wade Center Logo (without the)

Editorial Board

Journal Staff

  • Executive Editor:  Marjorie Lamp Mead
  • Consulting Editor: David C. Downing
  • Co-Founders:  Barbara Reynolds and Beatrice Batson
  • Production Editor: Aaron Hill
  • Printing Affiliate: BookMasters, Inc., Mansfield, OH 

Advisory Board

  • Ian Boyd South Orange, New Jersey
  • Suzanne Bray Lille, France
  • Christine Colón Wheaton, Illinois
  • Sharon Coolidge Wheaton, Illinois
  • Kerry Dearborn Seattle, Washington
  • Lyle W. Dorsett Birmingham, Alabama
  • Crystal Downing Wheaton, Illinois
  • Rolland Hein Wheaton, Illinois
  • Brian Horne London, England
  • Kirstin Jeffrey Johnson Ontario, Canada
  • Aidan Mackey Oxford, England
  • Colin Manlove Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Stephen Prickett Charing, England
  • John Rateliff Kent, Washington
  • John S. Ryan Armidale, New South Wales
  • Leland Ryken Wheaton, Illinois
  • Peter Schakel Holland, Michigan
  • Adam Schwartz Front Royal, Virginia
  • Rosamond Sprague Columbia, South Carolina
  • Roger Stronstad Abbotsford, British Columbia
  • Shirley Sugerman Summit, New Jersey
  • Michael Ward Oxford, England
  • Ralph Wood Waco, Texas 
VII Submissions Guidelines

Articles submitted to VII are blind peer-reviewed. Click here to examine submission requirements and suggestions for making your article a strong contender for publication in the journal.