Wheaton College Color Logo

Our Team


Dr. Ed Stetzer
The Billy Graham Distinguished Chair of Church, Mission, and Evangelism
Executive Director, Billy Graham Center

To inquire about Ed’s speaking engagements, click here.

John C. Richards, Jr.
Managing Director

For Center-related questions click here.

Laurie Nichols
Director of Communications

For media and communications inquiries, click here.

Colleen Cooper
Executive Assistant to Ed Stetzer

Jean Kliebhan
Assistant to John Richards


Dr. Ed Stetzer, Chair, MA in Evangelism & Leadership; MA in Missional Church Movements
Dr. Rick Richardson, Director, MA in Evangelism & Leadership; MA in Missional Church Movements
Dr. Jerry Root, Professor of Evangelism
Christina Walker, Associate Director, Academic Programs
Dr. Dave Pederson, Associate Director, Missional Initiatives

For inquiries about our academic programs, click here.


Dr. Rick Richardson, Director, Billy Graham Institute
Andrew MacDonald, Associate Director
Dr. Michael Hakmin Lee, Research Fellow 

For inquiries about our research, click here.

Institutes & Missional Initiatives

Evangelism Initiative 

Dr. Jerry Root, Director
Jean Kliebhan, Coordinator

For inquiries about the Evangelism Initiative, click here. 

Church Evangelism Initiative

Dr. Rick Richardson, Director
Jim Lundgren, Associate Director
Kerilee Van Schooten, Coordinator
For inquiries about the CEI, click here. 

Institute for Prison Ministries

Dr. Karen Swanson, Director
Sarah McKillop, Coordinator
Laurel Larson, CMCA Coordinator 

For inquiries about IPM, click here.

Rural Matters Institute

Wes Holland, Program Administrator

For inquiries about RMI, click here. 

Send Institute

Daniel Yang, Director

For inquiries about the Send Institute, click here.