Meet and Contact Us

Office Hours

We are conducting business from 9 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday, with the exception of Tuesdays, 10 am to 4:30 pm. Walk-ins are welcome. To drop off completed forms after hours, please use the drop box outside our office. Otherwise, please scan and submit your form using your @my.wheaton.edu email address. Below is helpful contact information for our office.

General Questions?
Office Email: registrar@wheaton.edu        
Phone: 630.752.5045
Fax: 630.752.5245

Mailing Address
Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

 

Diane-Krusemark
Registrar
Diane Krusemark, Ed.D.
diane.krusemark@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009

Nick-Ruport
Associate Registrar
Nick Ruport
nick.ruport@wheaton.edu
630.752.5247

John-Stanifer
Assistant Registrar
John Stanifer
john.stanifer@wheaton.edu
630.752.5579

David-Carson
Registration & Scheduling Specialist      
David Carson
david.carson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5069

Whitney-Weber
Academic Records Specialist      
Whitney Weber
whitney.weber@wheaton.edu
630.752.7962

Theresa-Stanger
Curriculum Specialist      
Theresa Stanger
theresa.stanger@wheaton.edu
630.752.5577


Office Coordinator    

630.752.5044

 

Contact Information

Academic Records and Services Office of the Registrar

Student Services Building
501 College Avenue
Wheaton, IL 60187

630.752.5045
registrar@wheaton.edu