Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Meet and Contact Us

Office Hours as of March 16, 2020

We are conducting business from 9 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday. However, due to social distancing protocols, the Registrar’s Office is not currently open for walk-ins. Please communicate by e-mail or phone. To drop off completed forms, please use the drop box outside our office. Otherwise, please scan and submit your form using your @my.wheaton.edu email address.

General Questions?

Office Email: registrar@wheaton.edu
Phone: 630.752.5045
Fax: 630.752.5245
Mailing Address:

Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

Registrar
Diane Krusemark, Ed.D.
diane.krusemark@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009

Associate Registrar
Hannah Cruz
hannah.cruz.01@wheaton.edu
630.752.5249

Curriculum and Catalog Analyst
Donna Rourke
donna.rourke@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5760

Graduate Records Analyst & Academic Advisor
Nancy Mathewson
nancy.mathewson@wheaton.edu
630.752.7962

Registration & Scheduling Specialist      
David Carson
david.carson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5069

Data and Office Coordinator
Lynne Morris
lynne.morris@wheaton.edu
630.752.5044

Data And Systems Analyst
Krupalatha Rondla
krupalatha.rondla@wheaton.edu
630.752.5349