Wheaton College Color Logo

Meet and Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are closed on Wednesdays, 10:35 to 11:35 a.m., during chapel time.

Please note: Our office is temporarily located in McAlister Hall, Room 225 (second floor) while the Student Services Building is being renovated. We hope to return to the Student Services Building in late October 2019.

General questions?  registrar@wheaton.edu
Phone:    630.752.5045
Fax:        630.752.5245

Mailing Address:

Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

Registrar (through July 2019)
Peggy King
Peggy.King@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009

Registrar
Christopher Huang
christopher.huang@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009

Associate Registrar & Transfer Analyst 
Jan Miller 
Senior Records Analyst 
Lynda Rouse 
Graduate Records Analyst
Nancy Mathewson 
 
Transcript Clerk
Kate Baisley 
Transcripts@wheaton.edu
630.752.5046
Registration Coordinator
Kelly Tuzzolino
Kelly.Tuzzolino@wheaton.edu
Freshman.Advising@wheaton.edu
630.752.5045

Office Coordinator 
Diana Johnson
Diana.Johnson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5044
 
Advising Services & Systems 
Implementation Coordinator
Donna Rourke