Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Meet and Contact Us

Office Hours as of March 16, 2020

We are conducting business from 9 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday. However, due to social distancing protocols, the Registrar’s Office is not currently open for walk-ins. Please communicate by e-mail or phone. To drop off completed forms, please use the dropbox outside our office.

General questions?  registrar@wheaton.edu
Phone:    630.752.5045
Fax:        630.752.5245

Mailing Address:

Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

Registrar
Diane Krusemark
Diane.Krusemark@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009
 
Senior Records Analyst
Lynda Rouse
Lynda.Rouse@wheaton.edu
630.752.5247
Graduate Records Analyst
Nancy Mathewson
Nancy.Mathewson@wheaton.edu
630.752.7962
Transcript Clerk
Kate Baisley
Transcripts@wheaton.edu
630.752.5046
Registration Coordinator
Stephanie Bagley
stephanie.bagley@wheaton.edu
630.752.5045
Office Coordinator
David Carson
David.Carson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5044
Advising Services & Systems Implementation Coordinator
Donna Rourke
Donna.Rourke@wheaton.edu
630.752.5760
Data and Systems Analyst
Jessica Sanchez
jessica.sanchez@wheaton.edu
630.752.5349