Wheaton logo 2020 color version also for mobile

Meet and Contact Us

Office Hours

(as of August 9, 2021)

We are conducting business from 9 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday, with the exception of Tuesdays, 10 am to 4:30 pm. Walk-ins are welcome. To drop off completed forms after hours, please use the drop box outside our office. Otherwise, please scan and submit your form using your @my.wheaton.edu email address. Below is helpful contact information for our office.

General Questions?
Office Email: registrar@wheaton.edu        
Phone: 630.752.5044
Fax: 630.752.5245

Mailing Address
Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

Wheaton College Registrar Dian KrusemarkRegistrar
Diane Krusemark, Ed.D.
diane.krusemark@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009

Hannah CruzAssociate Registrar
Hannah Cruz
hannah.cruz.01@wheaton.edu
630.752.5249

Assistant Registrar
Nick Ruport
nick.ruport@wheaton.edu
630.752.5247

Donna RourkeCurriculum and Catalog Analyst
Donna Rourke
donna.rourke@wheaton.edu 
630.752.5760

Graduate Records Analyst & Academic Advisor
Nancy Mathewson
nancy.mathewson@wheaton.edu
630.752.7962

David CarsonRegistration & Scheduling Specialist      
David Carson
david.carson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5069

Lynne MorrisData and Office Coordinator
Lynne Morris
lynne.morris@wheaton.edu
630.752.5044

Krupalatha RondlaData and Systems Analyst
Krupalatha Rondla
krupalatha.rondla@wheaton.edu
630.752.5349