Wheaton College Color Logo

Meet and Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are closed on Wednesdays, 10:35 to 11:35 a.m., during chapel time.

Please note: Our office is now back in the Student Services Building (across from the dining hall), suite 222.

General questions?  registrar@wheaton.edu
Phone:    630.752.5045
Fax:        630.752.5245

Mailing Address:

Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

Registrar
Christopher Huang
christopher.huang@wheaton.edu
630.752.5009
Associate Registrar & Transfer Analyst
Jan Miller
Janet.Miller@wheaton.edu
630.752.5249
Senior Records Analyst
Lynda Rouse
Lynda.Rouse@wheaton.edu
630.752.5247
Graduate Records Analyst
Nancy Mathewson
Nancy.Mathewson@wheaton.edu
630.752.7962
Transcript Clerk
Kate Baisley
Transcripts@wheaton.edu
630.752.5046
Registration Coordinator
Stephanie Bagley
stephanie.bagley@wheaton.edu
Freshman.Advising@wheaton.edu
630.752.5045
Office Coordinator
Diana Johnson
Diana.Johnson@wheaton.edu
630.752.5044
Advising Services & Systems Implementation Coordinator
Donna Rourke
Donna.Rourke@wheaton.edu
630.752.5760

Data and Systems Analyst
Jessica Sanchez
jessica.sanches@wheaton.edu
630.752.5349