Giving to Wheaton College

Thank you to those that support the Wheaton Fund! Without their generous giving, I would not be able to be here.

Giving to Wheaton College

It really does change lives, and lets people come to Wheaton College who otherwise wouldn’t get to be here.

Giving to Wheaton College

Interacting with students; it gets you excited that they would have new resources to take advantage of, and that we can be a part of improving the environment there that they can learn in...

Natia Weathers

Natia Weathers '19

Natia Weathers '19 and the Wheaton Fund

Full Story ›View All Stories ›
Wheaton College

Through Generations

A Wheaton education's lasting effect

Full Story ›View All Stories ›
Paul '96 and Amy Klobucher '96

Paul and Amy Klobucher '96

Wheaton Associates

Full Story ›View All Stories ›

Contact Us

Menu

Development Office

Kevin W. Engel
Director of Development
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5957

Tory Gum
Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-7961

Eric Hamsho
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S./Campaign Director, Principal Gifts 
eric.hamsho@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-7955  

Cynthia Iglesias
Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
cynthia.iglesias@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5961

Jared Wilhelm
Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5698

Damon Winters 
Regional Director of Development for the Chicago area 
damon.winters@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5809

Leon Wirth
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes 
leon.wirth@wheaton.edu 
(630) 752-5728

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5348

Wheaton Fund

Erin Shade
Director of Development Programs/Campaign Director, Programming
erin.shade@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5525

Elise Tomlin
Director of Annual Giving
elise.tomlin@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5695

Christine Guthrie
Office Coordinator
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5925

Natalie Drevets
Manager of Annual Giving Programs 
natalie.drevets@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5926

Jennie Berg
Office Assistant
jennie.berg@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5768

Lauren France
Phonathon Manager
lauren.france@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5701

Wheaton Associates

Avery LaPan
Manager of Leadership Annual Giving
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5330  

 

Foundations

Mary Lynn Uitermarkt
Director of Institutional Partnerships
marylynn.uitermarkt@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5089

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5332

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5333

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

(630) 752-5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1 (800) 525-9906

Media Center