Giving to Wheaton College

Sixty-five percent of undergraduates (1,637 students) received scholarship or grant aid from Wheaton in 2011-12.

Giving to Wheaton College

What does the Wheaton Fund do? It helps make this competitive pricing possible without sacrificing one iota of the excellence that characterizes Wheaton...

Giving to Wheaton College

Because of Wheaton I am a stronger Christian and stronger individual... I know Wheaton is doing that in the lives of countless students and I give to support that mission.

Ron and Susie Cockle

Ron and Susie Cockle

Parents of Wheaton Alumni

Full Story ›View All Stories ›
Ryan June

Ryan June '08

We10 Associate

Full Story ›View All Stories ›

Contact Us

Menu

General Contact Information

1 (800) 525-9906
development@wheaton.edu

 

Development Office

Erin Shade
Director of Annual Giving and Development Programs
erin.shade@wheaton.edu

Kevin Engel
Regional Director of Development for the Chicago area
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu

Jared Wilhelm
Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu

Wayne Frey
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes
wayne.r.frey@wheaton.edu

Eric Hamsho
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S.
eric.hamsho@wheaton.edu

David Melilli
Senior Philanthropic Advisor and Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
david.melilli@wheaton.edu

Tory Gum
Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu

 

Wheaton Fund and Wheaton Associates

1 (630) 752-5925
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu

Robb Robins
Manager of Wheaton Fund Programs
robb.robins@wheaton.edu

 

Foundations

Mary Lynn Uitermarkt
Director of Institutional Partnerships
1 (630) 752-5089
marylynn.uitermarkt@wheaton.edu

 

Gift Planning Services

1 (800) 525-9906
gift.plan@wheaton.edu

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  

 

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

1 (800) 525-9906

Media Center