CACE Speakers Bureau

Menu

All speakers listed are currently faculty with Wheaton College. They are listed alphabetically. To contact a speaker, call the direct number and discuss topic(s), availability, and honorarium. The Center for Applied Christian Ethics does not handle schedules or honorarium rates.

Vincent Bacote Dr. Vincent Bacote

Director of the Ethics Center and Assistant Professor of Theology
Topics:  Christians and Culture, Race and Ethnic Issues

Contact:  Vincent.Bacote@wheaton.edu 
 Amy Black

Dr. Amy E. Black

Associate Professor of Politics and International Relations
Topics: Evangelicals and Politics Rhetoric vs. Reality: Campaigns in Context Understanding the U.S. Congress

Contact: Amy.Black@wheaton.edu

Gary Burge Dr. Gary Burge

Professor of New Testament
Topic: The History of the Israeli/Palestinian Conflict

Contact: Gary.Burge@wheaton.edu
Ken Chase   Dr. Ken Chase

Associate Professor of Communication
Topics: Ethical Issues in Church Life: Studies in 1 Corinthians
Ethical Dimensions of Christian Communication

Contact: Kenneth.Chase@wheaton.edu

David Fletcher 

Dr. David Fletcher

Chair, CACE Faculty Steering Committee
Department of Philosophy
Topics: Bioethics

Contact: David.Fletcher@wheaton.edu

 Bruce Howard Dr. Bruce Howard

Professor and Chair of Business and Economics
Topic: The Ingredients of Moral Markets

Contact: Bruce.Howard@wheaton.edu
Brian Howell Dr. Brian Howell

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Topic: Culture Change, Global Christianity, short-term missions, tourism

Contact: Brian.Howell@wheaton.edu
   Dr. David Lauber

Associate Professor of Theology

Contact:
Sally Morrison Dr. Sally Morrison

Assistant Professor of Education
Topics: Ethical Practice in Education (K–Middle School)
Moral Influence in School Practice

Contact: Sally.Morrison@wheaton.edu
Robert O'Connor Dr. Robert O'Connor

Professor of Philosophy
Topics: Intelligent Design and Public Education
Relations Between Science and Religion

Contact: Robert.Oconnor@wheaton.edu
Pattle Pun 
Dr. Pattle P.T. Pun

Professor of Biology
Topics:  Biomedical Ethics
Biotechnology
Stem Cell Research
The Human Genome Project
Worldview and Science:  Evolution and Intelligent Design

Contact: Pattle.Pun@wheaton.edu

Media Center