Meet and Contact Us

Menu

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are closed on Wednesdays, 10:30 to 11:15 a.m., during chapel time. Our office is located in the Students Services Building, 2nd Floor. 

General questions?  registrar@wheaton.edu
Phone:    (630)752-5045
Fax:        (630)752-5245

Mailing Address:

Wheaton College
Office of the Registrar
501 College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Registrar Staff

 

Registrar
Mrs. Peggy King
Peggy.King@wheaton.edu
(630)752-5009

Associate Registrar & Transfer Analyst 
Ms. Jan Miller 
Graduate Records Analyst 
Mrs. Nancy Mathewson 
Senior Records Analyst 
Mrs. Lynda Rouse 

Transcript Clerk
Mrs. Kate Baisley 
Transcripts@wheaton.edu
(630)752-5046

Registration Coordinator
Mrs. Kelly Tuzzolino
Kelly.Tuzzolino@wheaton.edu
Freshman.Advising@wheaton.edu
(630)752-5045

Office Coordinator 
Mrs. Diana Johnson
Diana.Johnson@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5044

Banner CAPP Specialist
Mrs. Joyce Fahs
Joyce.Fahs@wheaton.edu

 
Advising Services & Systems
Implementation Coordinator
Mrs. Donna Rourke
 

 

Media Center