Faculty

Menu
Vincent Bacote

Vincent Bacote Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology, Director of Center for Applied Christian Ethics
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5278
Email: Vincent.E.Bacote@wheaton.edu

Jeffrey Barbeau

Jeffrey Barbeau Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5920
Email: Jeffrey.Barbeau@wheaton.edu

bingham

D. Jeffrey Bingham Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Biblical & Theological Studies, and Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5905
Email: jeffrey.bingham@wheaton.edu

Daniel Block

Daniel Block D.Phil.

Gunther H. Knoedler Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5272
Email: Daniel.Block@wheaton.edu

Gary Burge

Gary Burge Ph.D.

Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 1992

Phone: (630)752-5932
Email: Gary.Burge@wheaton.edu

Lynn Cohick

Lynn Cohick Ph.D.

Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5256
Email: Lynn.Cohick@wheaton.edu

Michael Graves

Michael Graves Ph.D.

Armerding Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
On Faculty since 2004

Phone: (630)752-7119
Email: Michael.Graves@wheaton.edu

Gene Green

Gene Green Ph.D.

Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 1996

Phone: (630)752-5283
Email: Gene.Green@wheaton.edu

Andrew Hill

Andrew Hill Ph.D.

Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 1984

Phone: (630)752-5274
Email: Andrew.Hill@wheaton.edu

Karen Jobes

Karen Jobes Ph.D.

Gerald F. Hawthorne Professor of New Testament Greek and Exegesis
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5913
Email: Karen.Jobes@wheaton.edu

johnson

Keith Johnson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5432
Email: Keith.Johnson@wheaton.edu

Beth Felker Jones - Wheaton College - Wheaton, IL

Beth Felker Jones Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5429
Email: Beth.Jones@wheaton.edu

George Kalantzis

George Kalantzis Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology; Director, The Wheaton Center for Early Christian Studies
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5819
Email: George.Kalantzis@wheaton.edu

Keener

Jim Keener Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5901
Email: jim.keener@wheaton.edu

Jon Laansma

Jon Laansma Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ancient Languages and New Testament
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-5769
Email: Jon.Laansma@wheaton.edu

Timothy Larsen

Timothy Larsen Ph.D.

Carolyn and Fred McManis Professor of Christian Thought
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5177
Email: Timothy.Larsen@wheaton.edu

David Lauber

David Lauber Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5055
Email: David.Lauber@wheaton.edu

Daniel Master

Daniel Master Ph.D.

Professor of Archaeology
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5277
Email: Daniel.Master@wheaton.edu

Gregory Lee

Gregory Lee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5934
Email: Gregory.Lee@wheaton.edu

cortez

Marc Cortez Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5914
Email: marc.cortez@wheaton.edu

Jennifer Powell McNutt

Jennifer Powell McNutt Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology and History of Christianity
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5331
Email: Jennifer.McNutt@wheaton.edu

Adam Miglio

Adam E. Miglio Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Archaeology
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5534
Email: Adam.Miglio@wheaton.edu

Douglas Moo

Douglas Moo Ph.D.

Kenneth T. Wessner Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5273
Email: Douglas.Moo@wheaton.edu

MatthewPatton

Matthew Patton

Visiting Assistant Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since

Phone: (630)752-5280
Email: matthew.patton@my.wheaton.edu

Amy Peeler

Amy L. Peeler Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2012


Email: Amy.Peeler@wheaton.edu

Nicholas Perrin

Nicholas Perrin Ph.D.

Franklin S. Dyrness Professor of Biblical Studies
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5933
Email: Nicholas.Perrin@wheaton.edu

richter

Sandra Richter Ph.D.

Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5669
Email: sandra.richter@wheaton.edu

Richard Schultz

Richard Schultz Ph.D.

Blanchard Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-5254
Email: Richard.Schultz@wheaton.edu

Daniel Treier

Daniel Treier Ph.D.

Blanchard Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5419
Email: Daniel.Treier@wheaton.edu

John Walton

John Walton Ph.D.

Professor of Old Testament
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5276
Email: john.walton@wheaton.edu

Chris Vlachos

Chris Vlachos Ph.D.

Ph.D. Program Administrator and
Adjunct Assistant Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5945
Email: Chris.Vlachos@wheaton.edu

Media Center