Supporting Faculty

Supporting faculty from various departments teach key required or elective courses that fulfill requirements in the Urban Studies curriculum and their participation represents the interdisciplinary nature of of Urban Studies.

Menu
Henry Allen

Henry Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 1998

Phone: (630)752-7222
Email: henry.allen@wheaton.edu

Vincent Bacote

Vincent Bacote Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology, Director of Center for Applied Christian Ethics
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5278
Email: Vincent.E.Bacote@wheaton.edu

Jeremy Cook

Jeremy Cook Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5972
Email: jeremy.cook@wheaton.edu

Larycia Hawkins

Larycia Hawkins Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5209
Email: Larycia.Hawkins@wheaton.edu

Brian Howell

Brian Howell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anthropology
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5182
Email: Brian.Howell@wheaton.edu

Henry Kim

Henry Kim Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5226
Email: Henry.Kim@wheaton.edu

Brian Miller

Brian Miller Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5117
Email: brian.miller@wheaton.edu

Matthew Milliner

Matthew Milliner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Art History
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5270
Email: Matthew.Milliner@wheaton.edu

Leah Samuelson

Leah Samuelson M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Art
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5653
Email: Leah.Samuelson

Arloa Sutter

Adjunct Faculty of Wheaton in Chicago program
On Faculty since

Phone: (630)752-1371
Email: arloa.sutter@wheaton.edu