Faculty

Menu
Henry Allen

Henry Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 1998

Phone: (630)752-7222
Email: henry.allen@wheaton.edu

Christine Folch

Christine Folch Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5057
Email: christine.folch@wheaton.edu

Brian Howell

Brian Howell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anthropology
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5182
Email: Brian.Howell@wheaton.edu

Henry Kim

Henry Kim Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5226
Email: Henry.Kim@wheaton.edu

Brian Miller

Brian Miller Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5117
Email: brian.miller@wheaton.edu

Amy Reynolds

Amy Reynolds Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-5221
Email: Amy.Reynolds@wheaton.edu

Christa Tooley

Christa B. Tooley Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Urban Studies and Anthropology
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-7068
Email: christa.tooley@wheaton.edu