Faculty

Menu

LTC James Hoyman

Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Fall 2013

Phone: (630)752-5456
Email: james.hoyman@wheaton.edu

MAJ Karen Crocker

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Fall 2013

Phone: (815)928-5673
Email: karen.crocker@wheaton.edu

CPT Matthew Hills

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Spring 2013

Phone: (630)752-5978
Email: matt.hills@wheaton.edu

CPT Alexander Hoffman

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (815)928-5677
Email: alex.hoffman@wheaton.edu

MSG James Kelley

Senior Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Spring 2014

Phone: (630)752-5455
Email: james.kelley@wheaton.edu

SFC Allan Lyson

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2012

Phone: (630)752-5453
Email: allan.lyson@wheaton.edu

SFC Dean Phillips

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (815)928-5672
Email: dphillips@olivet.edu

SSG Adelmarie Rivera

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (630)752-5669
Email: adelmarie.rivera@wheaton.edu

Frank Hayden

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2005

Phone: (815)939-5014
Email: fhayden@olivet.edu

Troy Albuck

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2013

Phone: (630)752-5977
Email: tjalbuck@olivet.edu

Media Center