History Faculty

Menu
Dr. Tacy McKenzie

Tracy McKenzie Ph.D.

Professor of History, Department Chair
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-5474
Email: tracy.mckenzie@wheaton.edu

Edith Blumhoffer

Edith Blumhofer Ph.D.

Professor of History
On Faculty since 1999

Phone: (630)752-7005
Email: Edith.Blumhofer@wheaton.edu

Melissa Harkrider

Melissa Franklin-Harkrider Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-5973
Email: Melissa.Harkrider@wheaton.edu

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5242
Email: karen.johnson@wheaton.edu

Scott Lingenfelter

Scott Lingenfelter Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of History
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5116
Email: Scott.Lingenfelter@wheaton.edu

Kathryn Long

Kathryn Long Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
On Faculty since 1993

Phone: (630)752-5864
Email: Kathryn.T.Long@wheaton.edu

Carla Lovett

Carla Lovett M. A.

Visiting Assistant Professor of History
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5862
Email: Carla.Lovett@wheaton.edu

Dr. Matthew Lundin

Matthew Lundin Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5861
Email: matthew.lundin@wheaton.edu