Faculty

Meet our Spanish faculty

Menu
Sharenda Barlar

Sharenda Barlar Ph.D. (ABD)

Associate Lecturer of Spanish
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5691
Email: sharenda.barlar@wheaton.edu

Stephanie Gates

Stephanie Gates

Assistant Professor of Spanish
On Faculty since 2016

Phone: (630)752-5794
Email: stephanie.gates@wheaton.edu

Christine Kepner

Christine Goring Kepner Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish
On Faculty since 1977

Phone: (630)752-5799
Email: Christine.Kepner@wheaton.edu

Timothy Klingler

Timothy Klingler Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5717
Email: timothy.klingler@wheaton.edu

Nestor Quiroa

Néstor Iván Quiroa Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5796
Email: Nestor.Quiroa@wheaton.edu

Rebecca Toly

Rebecca Calderwood Toly

Assistant Lecturer in Spanish
On Faculty since 2006


Email: becky.toly@wheaton.edu

Tamara Townsend

Tamara Townsend Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5906
Email: Tamara.Townsend@wheaton.edu

Media Center