English Department Faculty

Menu
Dr. Jill Baumgaertner

Jill Peláez Baumgaertner Ph.D.

Professor of English and Dean of Humanities and Theological Studies
On Faculty since 1981


Email: jill.baumgaertner@wheaton.edu

Christina Bieber

Christina Bieber Lake Ph.D.

Clyde S. Kilby Professor of English
On Faculty since 1999

Phone: (630)752-5387
Email: Christina.Lake@wheaton.edu

Christine Colon

Christine Colón Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5780
Email: christine.colon@wheaton.edu

Sharon Coolidge

Sharon Coolidge Ph.D.

Chair / Professor of English
On Faculty since 1977

Phone: (630)752-5782
Email: sharon.coolidge@wheaton.edu

Jeffry Davis

Jeffry Davis Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 1990

Phone: (630)752-5786
Email: jeffry.davis@wheaton.edu

Brett Foster

Brett Foster Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5052
Email: brett.foster@wheaton.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Galbraith

Jeffrey Galbraith Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5234
Email: Jeff.Galbraith@wheaton.edu

Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5051
Email: richard.gibson@wheaton.edu

Tiffany Kriner

Tiffany Eberle Kriner Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5783
Email: Tiffany.Kriner@wheaton.edu

Roger Lundin

Roger Lundin Ph.D.

Arthur F. Holmes Professor of Faith and Learning
On Faculty since 1978

Phone: (630)752-5785
Email: Roger.Lundin@wheaton.edu

Nicole Mazzarella

Nicole Mazzarella

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5722
Email: nicole.mazzarella@wheaton.edu

Miho Nonaka

Miho Nonaka Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-5787
Email: Miho.Nonaka@wheaton.edu