Faculty

Menu
Ken Chase

Ken Chase Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1994

Phone: (630)752-5261
Email: kenneth.chase@wheaton.edu

Lynn Cooper

Lynn Cooper Ph.D.

Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1978

Phone: (630)752-5255
Email: lynn.l.cooper@wheaton.edu

Theon Hill

Theon Hill Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2014

Phone: (630)752-5093
Email: theon.hill@wheaton.edu

Emily Langan

Emily Langan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5070
Email: emily.j.langan@wheaton.edu

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-5135
Email: Mark.Lewis@wheaton.edu

Dr. Esther Liu

Esther Liu Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2016


Email: esther.liu@wheaton.edu

Andy Mangin

Andy Mangin M.F.A.

Associate Lecturer of Theater and Communication
On Faculty since 2016

JoonHee Park

Joonhee Park M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Art and Communication
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5690
Email: joonhee.park@wheaton.edu

Rebecca Sietman

Rebecca Sietman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication & Director of Forensics
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5259
Email: Rebecca.Sietman@wheaton.edu

Read Schuchardt

Read Mercer Schuchardt Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5943
Email: read.schuchardt@wheaton.edu

Michael Stauffer

Michael Stauffer M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1979

Phone: (630)752-5262
Email: michael.stauffer@wheaton.edu

Media Center