Faculty

Menu
Tim Wilkinson

Timothy Wilkinson Ph.D.

Professor, Organic Chemistry
On Faculty since 1980

Phone: (630)752-5996
Email: Timothy.J.Wilkinson@wheaton.edu

Daniel Burden

Daniel Burden Ph.D.

Professor, Analytical Chemistry
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5065
Email: daniel.l.burden@wheaton.edu

Becky Eggiman

Becky L. Eggimann Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5646
Email: becky.eggimann@wheaton.edu

Mark Niemczyk

Mark Niemczyk Ph.D.

Professor, Organic Chemistry
On Faculty since 1975

Phone: (630)752-5405
Email: Mark.P.Niemczyk@wheaton.edu

Peter Walhout

Peter Walhout Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry, Department Chair
On Faculty since 1999

Phone: (630)752-5404
Email: Peter.K.Walhout@wheaton.edu

Ben Lovaasen

Benjamin Lovaasen Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-7444
Email: benjamin.lovaasen@wheaton.edu