Faculty

Menu
Laura Barwegen

Laura Barwegen Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5476
Email: Laura.Barwegen@wheaton.edu

Dan Haase

Dan Haase

Internship Coordinator
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-7953
Email: Daniel.Haase@wheaton.edu

Scottie May

Scottie May Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation and Ministry
On Faculty since 1998

Phone: (630)752-5976
Email: Scottie.May@wheaton.edu

Barrett McRay

Barrett McRay Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation and Ministry, Department Chair
On Faculty since 1998

Phone: (630)752-5198
Email: Barrett.McRay@wheaton.edu

Rob Ribbe

Rob Ribbe Ph.D.

Director of Honey Rock; Assistant Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 1990

Phone: (715)479-7474 x 204
Email: rob.ribbe@wheaton.edu

Jerry Root

Jerry Root Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Associate Director, Billy Graham Institute for Strategic Evangelism, Director of Wheaton Evangelism Institute
On Faculty since 1996

Phone: (630)752-5912
Email: Jerry.Root@Wheaton.edu

Tom Schwanda

Tom Schwanda Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 2006

Phone: (630)752-7958
Email: Tom.Schwanda@wheaton.edu

David Setran

David Setran Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 1999

Phone: (630)752-5452
Email: David.Setran@wheaton.edu

James Wilhoit

James Wilhoit Ph.D.

Scripture Press Chair of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 1981

Phone: (630)752-5166
Email: James.Wilhoit@wheaton.edu

David Sveen

David Sveen Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 1997

Phone: (630)752-5282
Email: David.E.Sveen@wheaton.edu