Biology Faculty

Menu
Jennifer Busch

Jennifer Busch Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5645
Email: Jennifer.Busch@wheaton.edu

Vanya Koo

Jovanka Koo Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5724
Email: vanya.koo@wheaton.edu

Ray Lewis

Raymond Lewis Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 1996

Phone: (630)752-5300
Email: Raymond.Lewis@wheaton.edu

Kristen Page

L. Kristen Page Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-7042
Email: Kristen.Page@wheaton.edu

Pattle Pun

Pattle Pak-Toe Pun Ph.D.

Professor of Biology Emeritus
On Faculty since 1973

Phone: (630)752-5303
Email: Pattle.Pun@wheaton.edu

Nadine Rorem

Nadine Folino Rorem Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 1993

Phone: (630)752-7038
Email: Nadine.Rorem@wheaton.edu

Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Genetics
On Faculty since 1989

Phone: (630)752-5304
Email: Rodney.Scott@wheaton.edu

Media Center