President Ryken’s Speaking Engagements

Menu

2015

Association of Christians Ministering Among Internationals Conference, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Thursday, May 28

Westminster Seminary Commencement, Escondido, CA

Saturday, May 30

EFCA Conference, Vista, CA

Tuesday, June 16, 10:00-11:00 am

Wednesday, June 17, 8:30-10:00 am

CAMP-of-the-WOODS, Speculator, NY

Saturday, July 25 - Saturday, August 1

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, August 26, 10:30-11:15 am

Bethany Chapel, Wheaton, IL

Sunday, August 30, 10:30-11:30 am

"Christian Engagement of Culture," Westminster Christian Academy, Town & Country, MO

Monday, September 21, 6:00-9:00 pm

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, September 23, 10:30-11:15 am

Aldan Union Church, Aldan, PA

Sunday, October 18

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, October 21, 10:30-11:15 am

White Horse Inn, Boca Raton, FL

Friday-Saturday, October 23-24

Center for Pastor Theologians Conference, Oak Park, IL

Tuesday, November 3, 11:00am-12:00 pm; 4:30-5:30 pm (Pastor Panel)

Princeton Regional Conference on Reformed Theology, Princeton, NJ

Friday-Saturday, November 6-7

Stone Hill Church, Princeton, NJ

Sunday, November 8

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, November 16, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Friday, December 11, 10:30-11:15 am

2016

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, January 11

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, February 17, 10:30-11:15 am

Twin Oaks Presbyterian Church Missions Conference, Ballwin, MO

Sunday, February 21, 10:15 am, 6:00 pm

PCRT Conference, Nashville, TN

Saturday-Sunday, March 12-13

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, March 14, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, April 13, 10:30-11:15 am

PCRT Conference, Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday-Sunday, April 16-17

PCRT Conference, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday-Sunday, April 30-May 1

Media Center